We are pleased to announce the following broadcast schedule for the 2014-2015 Temple College Basketball season. All games will air live on KTEM-AM 1400 and stream live online at ktemnews.com. Belton Journal Sports Editor Tony Adams will provide play-by-play and color commentary.

The schedule of games to be broadcast is listed below, and we hope you’ll join us as we follow the Leopards throughout the season.

Thursday, November 20, 6:00 p.m. v. Navarro
Tuesday, November 25, 6:00 p.m. v. Tomball
Saturday, December 6, 4:00 p.m. v. Victoria
Saturday, December 13, 2:00 p.m. v. Richland
Saturday, January 10, 4:00 p.m. v. McLennan
Saturday, January 17, 4:00 p.m. v. SW Christian
Wednesday, January 28, 7:30 p.m. v. Hill
Saturday, January 31, 4:00 p.m. v. Ranger
Saturday, February 7, 4:00 p.m. v. Collin
Saturday, February 14, 4:00 p.m. v. Weatherford

For inquiries and more information, please contact Bourdon.Wooten@townsquaremedia.com.